It’s Permanent! I’m Retiring!

10/17/2023

I never thought I would say this but its taken me several months to make this decision. I’ve decided to retire from the art industry indefintely and focus on my writing and teaching career and my aspirations for motherhood. I thought maybe I could use my art career as a springboard for my writing career but to be honest I want entirely different things from life that having an art career can not provide.


If you want to follow my writing and teaching career than you can follow me on tumblr under ariajosheakeeshanwrites and my Walk Everyday May blog walkeverydaymay.blogspot.com


Thankyou all to those who supported me through my art career. Your support means a lot to me :)


Au Revoir!


Mrs Aria-Joshes Keeshan 


Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started